Holly Hill Police Department Patch
Holly Hill Police Department
Nixle
1065 Ridgewood Avenue, Holly Hill, FL 32117
Holly Hill Police Department Badge
File a Police Report
Contacts
Holly Hill Police Department
1065 Ridgewood Avenue Holly Hill, Florida 32117
Phone (386) 248-9475 - Fax (386) 248-9480
Emergency 9-1-1
   
E-Mail and Telephone Directory
   

Office of the Chief of Police Mark D. Barker
386-248-9491 (Pat Zuegg, Administrative Assistant)
mbarker@hollyhillfl.org

Administrative Services Division
Captain Stephen K. Aldrich
386-248-9494
saldrich@hollyhillfl.org

 

Law Enforcement Operations
Captain Jeffrey Miller
386-248-9488
jmiller@hollyhillfl.org

 

25-CRACK Narcotics Tip Line
386-252-7225
cyates@hollyhillfl.org  

Crime Suppression Unit/Community Redevelopment
Sergeant Chris Yates
cyates@hollyhillfl.org

 

Traffic Complaints/Speed Trailer Requests
Officer Keith Pendleton
kpendleton@hollyhillfl.org

Community Programs Officer
Officer Jason Weiss
386-248-9419

crimewatch@hollyhillfl.org

 

Evidence/Property Section
CSO William Morgan
386-248-9415
bmorgan@hollyhillfl.org
Records Division
386-248-9475
damaya@hollyhillfl.org
To Request a House Check
PSC Donna Amaya
386-248-9475
damaya@hollyhillfl.org

Reserve Officer Program
Sgt. Harvey E. Morse
386-248-9495
hmorse@hollyhillfl.org

 
Law Enforcement OperationsLaw Enforcement Operations

City of Holly Hill, Copyright 2008 Admin Login